The 53rd volume in the TXL series is out now and is a tribute to PnB Rock. The 30 year old Philadelphia artist was tragically gunned down at a South Los Angeles Roscoe’s Chicken and Waffles. Two arrests have been made in regards to the murder, with one additional suspect still at large.

TXL 53 is dedicated to PnB Rock and is hosted by DJ Reddy RellDJ PareeceDJ Hard Hitta and DJ Iceberg.

The mixtape features new music from PnB Rock, YG, Fabolous, Dave East, GloRilla, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, G Herbo, Quavo, Symba, Tee Grizzley, Yeat, Juelz Santana, Cam’Ron, Tory Lanez, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Ab-Soul, and more.

The tape features the track ‘Smoove‘ from Exotic Mob Music’s Outer Stace and Mobbin101 from her Won’t Do EP.

Payvics features his track ‘Drawbridge‘ on the tape from his KING project, out now on all platforms.

KXNG Harrxs drops his freestyle track ‘Real N***a Anthem‘ and Sai Mugga drops an exclusive on the mixtape titled ‘Gone Cost You’.

TXL 53 is available to stream now on the DatPiff, MyMixtapez and SoundCloud apps and HipHopTXL.com. Be sure to lock in with HipHopTXL on Spotify and all social platforms. More heat is on the way!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *