The new 1017 is shining.

The 40th volume in the TXL series is out! This one features Gucci Mane on the cover, who has been on his grind in 2021 with his new 1017 record label being featured on some of the hottest songs of the year. Gucci and his lineup of artists have been pumping out music all year long and their latest compilation project SoIcyBoyz is a solid showcase of the work they’ve been putting in. TXL 40 is hosted by DJ Reddy Rell, DJ Pareece, DJ Hard Hitta and DJ Iceberg.

TXL 40 is absolutely loaded with bangers; new music from Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Icewear Vezzo, Conway The Machine, Sada Baby, Key Glock, Lil Durk, and many more are on the mixtape. You know we keep it flowing with a wide variety of Hip Hop!

Hip Hop TXL continues to bring you only the hottest exclusive artists. Kelly Koka comes through with another smooth cut titled “Stay Down” (featuring NickeyT). Newly featured artist D. Gotti brings his on his new track “Consequences”, a complete vibe with solid vocals and superb production.

TXL 40 is available to stream on HipHopTXL.com and DatPiff! The tape is exclusively available to those who sign up on HipHopTXL.com! Stay locked to us on all socials @HipHopTXL, we’re about to turn up!

1 thought on “TXL 40! BURR!”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *