TXL 17

TXL 17 drops with a playlist full of bangers.

The seventeenth volume in the TXL series dropped this past Friday chocked full with the newest and best hits of March 2020. The cover features Lil Uzi Vert whom recently released his albums “Eternal Atake” and “LUV Vs The World 2”.

Expect to hear Lil Uzi Vert come with his high energy flows throughout this tape, as well as new tracks from 2 Chainz, Drake, Rich The Kid, Jay Electronica, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Lil Yachty, Dave East, and many more. Check out the full tracklist below and stream the mixtape on discreet hookup. Download for the mixtape is available now.

Want to have your music featured on a future TXL mixtape? Head over to HipHopTXL.com/submit to send in your music for placement!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *