Exotic Mob Music’s Loe Suavisa Drops ‘No Paparazzi’

EMM kicks the new year off with a release from new artist Loe Suavisa.

Exotic Mob Music and their newest artist Loe Suavisa ring in 2023 with the release of his EP https://hiphoptxl.com/kansas-city-hookup/. The EP features three stand-out tracks featuring songs with Turnt Boy Nique, Lu J Black, Nedahdon, Lu Aj and Tayda Dinero.

Coming from Florida, Loe Suavisa’s showcases his flow switches and versatility on these three tracks and will for sure be an artist you want to catch on with early. No Paparazzi is out now on all streaming platforms. Be sure to lock in with him on all social platforms!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *